The Neverending Probelem UPDATED: drag racing stuff from wed

A place to post photos and discuss your car.
hockeystyx16
Master Standardshifter
Cars: 95 probe GT

The Neverending Probelem UPDATED: drag racing stuff from wed

Post by hockeystyx16 »

im not good at these speeches before i post up the pics, so ill cut the crap and get right to it.

this is going in. been sitting in the corner of the garage since late march

this is whats coming out

here lemme take that out of there for you

2 or 3 hours after i started, this is extrocated

i spent a grand total of a couple minutes tearing out the gray firewall insulation and washing the engine bay before i got bored of that

clutch stuff

this is where i was torquing my flywheel on and the socket slipped and i slammed my index and middle finger on my right hand on teh base of the picker. words couldnt describe the pain. my index fingernail is still black, i couldnt bend those 2 fingers for a few days.

but because i didnt have time to waste bitching about it, the next day i had my game face on and i was so into getting this done that i forgot to take pics Image but its just a regular straight up engine swap, nothing special besides AC delete. i rolled into the TT hangout monday night after i was done and my friend was like damn your done already zomfg.
Last edited by hockeystyx16 on Wed Sep 10, 2008 8:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.
-Roman
95 Probelem GT
hockeystyx16
Master Standardshifter

Re: The Neverending Probelem 56k go play with yourself

Post by hockeystyx16 »