San Luis Obispo County California

jcprov21
Master Standardshifter
Cars: 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer RA

San Luis Obispo County California

Post by jcprov21 »

I was wondering who has been to this area? How did you like it? Anywone on here live in the area?
TheGame
Junior Standardshifter

Post by TheGame »

Actually, that's a deserted Area. I advise NOT to live there, but migrate. :lol:
6 Disc | 5 Spd | 4 Drs | 3 Pedals | 2 Ltr Eng | 1 Destiny
jcprov21
Master Standardshifter

Post by jcprov21 »

I have been comeing to, and living here for over 5 years and the area has grown by 50%. I am currently living in morro bay in san luis obispo. the city of san luis obispo has a population of 100,000
Liaysha
Junior Standardshifter

Post by Liaysha »

Hi there,
I was born in SLO town and grew up in the Grover City area and lived there for 19 years. SLO county has been by far my most favourite area to live. Thursday nite Farmer's market, Blazing Blenders, McCarthy's and Mother's taverns for spirits and sounds, McLintock's for lunch, Boo Boo's for vintage vinyl,Traditional Tattoo for when you can't live without another tattoo or piercing, Decades for the best prices on Doc Marten's and unique gifts and can't forget the prerequisite walk down Gumball Alley..has to be the oddest artform ever!

Don't forget the beaches and other points of interest: Pirate's Cove, Avila's redwood hot tubs, Pierside Restaurant, SS Lollipop (tequila suckers with the worm!), Soulutions surf shop, Oceano Dunes, The Halcyon store, the hoosegow in old Arroyo, Pozo, the drive to Big and Little Falls, Pismo at Sunset, The Balcony, Thousand Steps and Friday nights at Old Vienna.