yay for the northeast!

User avatar
algorhythm
Junior Standardshifter
Posts: 75
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2005 11:38 pm

Postby algorhythm » Wed Apr 27, 2005 11:54 pm

Nassau County, NY :)

shiftingvermont
Junior Standardshifter
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 22, 2005 11:05 pm
Contact:

Postby shiftingvermont » Sun May 22, 2005 11:58 pm

Burlington Vermont...with a 6spd convertible too....not the place for a conv, nevermind RWD

User avatar
jcprov21
Master Standardshifter
Posts: 2184
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 9:40 pm
Cars: 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer RA
Location: Port Orchard, Washington
Contact:

Postby jcprov21 » Mon May 23, 2005 12:56 am

My mom grew up in springfield, vt.
Image

bee77
Junior Standardshifter
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 9:51 am
Contact:

Proudly Confused

Postby bee77 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 10:07 am

wkapri wrote:NYC


I will never understand all of the politics.

CamaroSS396
Junior Standardshifter
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 11:45 am
Location: Connecticut
Contact:

Postby CamaroSS396 » Thu Jun 08, 2006 12:03 pm

Soutbury, Connecticut here some decent straight aways to just cruise. '69 Camaro SS 396. She'll go 8)

User avatar
subzero
Master Standardshifter
Posts: 2998
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2005 3:29 pm
Location: NYC

Postby subzero » Thu Jun 08, 2006 4:16 pm

damn this is OLD...


Queens, NY here

User avatar
beekay
Senior Standardshifter
Posts: 114
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2006 9:10 am
Location: NY

Postby beekay » Mon Jun 12, 2006 4:23 pm

Old is right!

I'm from NY :D I live in Northern Westchester, go to school in Saratoga Springs and over the summer I'm working in NYC 8)

User avatar
Crim
Senior Standardshifter
Posts: 199
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 3:49 am
Location: NY

Postby Crim » Mon Jun 12, 2006 10:22 pm

Queens, NY

Hey Subzero, may I ask what part of Queens?

User avatar
subzero
Master Standardshifter
Posts: 2998
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2005 3:29 pm
Location: NYC

Postby subzero » Mon Jun 12, 2006 10:42 pm

Flushing, and yourself?

User avatar
Crim
Senior Standardshifter
Posts: 199
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 3:49 am
Location: NY

Postby Crim » Thu Jun 15, 2006 10:24 pm

Elmhurst

Young Twig
Senior Standardshifter
Posts: 188
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 11:59 pm
Location: Albany, NY
Contact:

Postby Young Twig » Sat Jul 08, 2006 2:27 pm

Albany, NY. :wink:


Return to “U.S. Northeast”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest